VTMHI Team

Ellen Costlow

Ellen Costlow
Clinic Liaison and Operations Director
ellen@ehealthvirginia.org

Robin Clair Cummings, MSHA
Deputy Advisor for Strategy and Quality
robin@ehealthvirginia.org

Gretchen Garber, LCSW
Assistant Director of Clinical Services
gretchen@ehealthvirginia.org

Denise Hall

Denise Hall, LPC, CRC, NCC
Director of Clinical Services
denise@ehealthvirginia.org

Melissa Hammack

Melissa Hammack
Patient Care Coordinator 
melissa@ehealthvirginia.org

Johanna Henz 
Project Manager 
johanna@ehealthvirginia.org

Sydney Kirwan

Sydney Kirwan
Volunteer Engagement and Education Liaison
sydney@ehealthvirginia.org

Mara Servaites, MSW, PCMH CCE
Executive Director 
mara@ehealthvirginia.org

Scroll to Top