Clinic Contact Information

Free and Charitable Clinic Name and Contact Information
Augusta Regional Dental ClinicPrimary: Sophie Parson, director@augustaregionaldentalclinic.org
Bernard Healthcare Center/Free Clinic of Franklin CountyPrimary: Nikki Kemp, nikki@bernardhealthcare.com
Bradley Free ClinicPrimary: Christine Wright, christine@bradleyfreeclinic.com
Scheduling: Cristy Wagner, cristy@bradleyfreeclinic.com
Brock Hughes Medical CenterPrimary: Stacey Linkous, slinkous@bhfreeclinic.org
Scheduling: Aly Warden, awarden@brockhughes.org
Charlottesville Free ClinicPrimary: Meghan Hinger, meghan@cvillefreeclinic.org
Scheduling: Drea Crawford, arecoordinator@cvillefreeclinic.org
CrossOver Healthcare MinistryPrimary: Teresa Gonzalez, tgonzalez@crossoverministry.org
Culmore ClinicPrimary: Maria Obeid, mariao@culmoreclinic.org
Scheduling: deedeem@culmoreclinic.org
Fauquier Free ClinicPrimary: Shannon Raybuck, shannon@fauquierfreeclinic.org
Free Clinic of CulpeperPrimary: Tammy LaGraffe, tlagraffe@culpeperwellness.org
Scheduling: Becca Buncie, bbuncie@culpeperwellness.org
Free Clinic of PowhatanPrimary: Melanie Bailey, mbailey@freeclinicofpowhatan.org
Scheduling: Administrative Manager, admin@freeclinicofpowhatan.org
Greene Care ClinicPrimary: Pam Morris, executivedirector@greenecareclinic.org
Scheduling: Barb Walker, frontdesk@greenecareclinic.org
Health BrigadePrimary: Muriel Azria-Evans, mazria-evans@healthbrigade.org
Scheduling: Merary Gutierrez, mgutierrez@healthbrigade.org
Ledwith-Lewis Free ClinicPrimary: Tammy Hettinger, thettinger.llfc@gmail.com
Mother of Mercy Free Medical ClinicsPrimary: Alexandra Luevano, alexandra.luevano@ccda.net
Scheduling: Norma Muniz, norma.muniz@ccda.net
Ohlen R. Wilson Health CenterPrimary: Cristina Faustino, practicem@ohlenwilson.org
Page Free ClinicPrimary: Ben Dolewski, KDG3CH@uvahealth.org
Scheduling: Tina Switzer, switzetc@jmu.edu
Shenandoah Community Health ClinicPrimary: Jonathan Huffman, jhuffman@shenclinic.org
Scheduling: Rebecca Sherfey, rsherfey@shenclinic.org
Sinclair Health ClinicPrimary: Mercedes Abbet, mabbet@sinclairhealthclinic.org
Scheduling: Alma Arellano, aarellano@sinclairhealthclinic.org
Scroll to Top